Wednesday, November 7, 2018

All-Conference Football Players

The Capitol Conference recently released its all-conference football teams for 2018. Danny Enloe was named the conference's Offense AND Defensive Lineman of the Year for 2018. In addition, eight other Wildcats were selected. Congratulations to this group of players who have led the team to back-to-back playoff appearances! The Wildcats finished with a record of 6-4.

1st Team Offense
Luke Kelly - Running Back
Danny Enloe - Offensive Lineman
1st Team Defense
Luke Kelly - Defensive Back
Jackson Richter - Defensive Back
Jared Schulting - Inside Linebacker
Danny Enloe - Interior Defensive Lineman
Special Teams
Trevor Syse - Kicker

2nd Team Offense
Nate Mabis - Quarterback
Ogden York - Offensive Lineman
2nd Team Defense
Ogden York - Inside Linebacker
Isaac Morrick - Outside Linebacker
Dylan Gratz - Defensive End
Special Teams
Luke Kelly - Punter