Wednesday, November 14, 2018

NHS Induction

On Wednesday, November 14, the Belleville Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed in eight new members, including two seniors and six juniors. New NHS members include Hansi Bartle, Ella Campbell, Eleanor Gentilli, Dylan Gratz, Mitchell Mussehl, Jenna Shrader, Abigail Winterburn, and Ogden York. They joined eight other current NHS members inducted last year. Students apply to become a member of National Honor Society and must demonstrate the organization's four pillars: scholarship, service, leadership, and character. Congratulations to this exemplary, well-rounded group of Wildcats!