Friday, May 31, 2019

Softball All-conference Players

On Thursday, May 30, the Capitol Conference South Division released their softball all-conference team selections for this spring. Five Wildcats appeared on the list. First team selections included Madalynn Weber and Bailey Legler. Second team selections included Ella Campbell, Jillian Michaels, and Cecilia Grefsheim. Congratulations to these Wildcats and the team that finished 6-4 in the conference and 11-8 overall!